Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Crewe 4-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 6th May
Crewe 3-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 22nd April
Crewe 2-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Fri 14th April
Crewe 1-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 1st April
Crewe 2-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 18th March
Crewe 1-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 11th March
Crewe 1-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 25th February
Crewe 2-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 14th February
Crewe 5-0 Grimsby- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 11th February
Crewe 0-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 28th January
Crewe 1-2 Luton- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 14th January
Crewe 0-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 31st December
Crewe 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Mon 26th December
Crewe 0-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 10th December
Crewe 2-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 22nd November
Crewe 1-4 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 15th November
Crewe 1-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 12th November
Crewe 0-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 22nd October
Crewe 1-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 1st October
Crewe 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 24th September
Crewe 2-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 10th September
Crewe 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 3rd September
Crewe 3-3 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 16th August
Crewe 0-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 13th August
Crewe 3-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 30th April
Crewe 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 19th April
Crewe 2-3 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 16th April
Crewe 0-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Mon 28th March
Crewe 1-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 19th March
Crewe 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 5th March
Crewe 1-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 27th February
Crewe 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 13th February
Crewe 2-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 6th February
Crewe 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 23rd January
Crewe 0-5 Coventry- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 2nd January
Crewe 1-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Mon 28th December
Crewe 1-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 19th December
Crewe 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 28th November
Crewe 1-5 Peterborough- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 21st November
Crewe 0-1 Eastleigh- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 7th November
Crewe 1-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 31st October
Crewe 0-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 17th October
Crewe 1-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 3rd October
Crewe 1-2 Southend- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 29th September
Crewe 1-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 12th September
Crewe 1-3 Swindon- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 5th September
Crewe 3-3 Bury- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 22nd August
Crewe 1-3 Preston- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Wed 12th August
Crewe 0-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 8th August
Crewe 0-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sun 3rd May
Crewe 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 18th April
Crewe 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 11th April
Crewe 0-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Fri 3rd April
Crewe 0-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 21st March
Crewe 2-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 7th March
Crewe 0-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 28th February
Crewe 2-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 14th February
Crewe 1-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 10th February
Crewe 0-5 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 31st January
Crewe 3-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 10th January
Crewe 1-1 Preston- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sun 28th December
Crewe 1-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 20th December
Crewe 1-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 29th November
Crewe 0-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 15th November
Crewe 0-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 8th November
Crewe 0-3 Notts County- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 30th September
Crewe 2-3 Bolton- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 26th August
Crewe 2-5 Rochdale- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 19th August
Crewe 1-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 16th August
Crewe 1-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 1st March
Coventry 2-2 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 14th December
Crewe 1-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 30th November
Crewe 1-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 23rd November
Brentford 5-0 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 16th November
Wycombe 1-1 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 9th November
Crewe 0-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 2nd November
Sheff Utd 3-1 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 26th October
Crewe 1-0 Bristol City- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 19th October
Crewe 0-3 Gillingham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 28th September
Crewe 0-3 Walsall- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 14th September
Crewe 2-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 7th September
Crewe 2-1 Tranmere- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 17th August
Crewe 3-3 Rotherham- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 3rd August
Crewe 2-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 27th April
Crewe 1-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 13th April
Crewe 1-0 Preston- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Mon 1st April
Crewe 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 16th March
Crewe 1-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 2nd March
Bournemouth 3-1 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 26th January
Leyton Orient 1-1 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 12th January
Crewe 1-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 5th January
Crewe 1-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 1st January
Oldham 1-2 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 29th December
Tranmere 2-1 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Wed 26th December
Crewe 1-0 Bury- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 15th December
Preston 1-3 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 8th December
Crewe 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 1st December
Crewe 2-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 24th November
Sheff Utd 3-3 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Tue 20th November
Shrewsbury 1-0 Crewe- Report
- Crewe Alexandra Sat 17th November

Crewe Alexandra Match Reports

Trending on the boards